Trusted Vendors


Hair and Makeup

The Queen's Bees
jenn@thequeensbees.com

Twist Way
kaylee@twistway.com

Britt Tarr
brittney.tarr@yahoo.com

Danielle Roberts Hair and Makeup
mrs.dani.roberts@gmail.com

Tami Bernard Makeup
tami@tamibernardmakeup.com

Rhonda Johnson-Bridal Makeup and Hair
rhonda@bridalmakeupandhair.com

The Wedding Beauty Collective
amanda@weddingbeautyco.com


DJ

DJ Bob
bob@p1dj.com

Epic Entertainment
info@epicentertainmentslo.com

Come Alive Entertainment
steph@comealiveentertainment.com

Dana McGreggor
mc_gregordana@hotmail.com

Forever DJ Events
foreverdjevents@gmail.com


Cocktails

Sidecar Cocktail Co.
info@sidecarslo.com 

Copper & Crystal
letsparty@copperandcrystal.com

Bottles & Ice
bottlesandice@gmail.com


Videography

Stories Told By Film
chelseaschmitz@me.com

Steelhead Cinema
hello@steelheadcinema.com

Patrick Ang
patrickangphoto@gmail.com

Siempre Cinema
siemprecinema805@gmail.com


Catering

Gusto On The Go
info@gustoonthego.com

Ribline
riblinecatering@gmail.com

Flora & Fauna Fine Food
flora_fauna@usa.com

Trumpet Vine Catering
info@trumpetvinecatering.com

Field to Table
hello@FTTevents.com

Pacific Harvest Catering
info@pacificharvestcatering.com


Desserts

Just Baked SLO
justbakedslo@gmail.com

Seabreeze Cupcakes & Sweet Treats
breanne@seabreezecupcakes.com

Paper Cake Events
hello@papercakeevents.com

Pardon My French Bakery
info@pardonmyfrenchslo.com

Negrantis Ice Cream Truck
events@negrantis.com


Florals

Flowers By Kim
kim@flowersbykim.com

Adornments Flowers & Finery
laurel@adornmentsflowers.com

Elegant Details
ricardo@elegant-details.com

Eden Floral
rachael_manuele@yahoo.com

Fluid Bloom Designs
nikki@fluidbloom.com

Festive Designs
melindalynch75@gmail.com

Flowers By Denise
denise@flowersbydenise.com


Rentals

All About Events
allabouteventspaso@gmail.com

Avenue Twelve
avenuetwelverentals@gmail.com

Scout Rental Co.
greer@scoutrentalco.com

Got You Cover'd
info@gycrentals.com

Embellish Vintage Rentals
judi@embellishvintagerentals.com


Calligraphy

Fête & Quill
hello@feteandquill.com 

Rosey Calligraphy
whitney@roseycalligraphy.com


Design/ Coordination

Vino Fiore Events
hi@vinofioreevents.com

A Bit of Spark and Sparkle
kacey@sparkandsparkle.com

Lovelyfest
hello@lovelyfestevents.com

Something Bridal
info@somethingbridalslo.com

A Lovely Creative
kelsey@alovelycreative.com

Sandcastle Celebrations
sandcastlecelebrations@gmail.com

Beloved Coordination
belovedcoordination@gmail.com

Le Festin Events
info@lefestinevents.com

Nanci Bernard
nanci@nancibernard.com

Vanessa Noel Events
vanessa@vanessanoelevents.com


Dress Shops

Something Bridal
info@somethingbridalslo.com 

Moondance Bridal
hello@moondancebridal.comS


Bridal Accessories

Amour Jewelry & Accessories
adria@amourjewelry.com 

Untamed Petals
info@amandajudgeny.com